Poison Girls - Hex

Crass Records 421984/9

Recorded at Southern Studios, April 1979 Previously released as an Xntrix/Small Wonder Co-Release. Gatefold sleeve, includes a 12-sided b/w fold-out sheet, runout grooves: The Poisons Are Circulating Pub by Xntrix Music (C)(P) 1979. It was an eight song offering that did not include their previous single, “Closed Shop” nor any subsequent singles.

Artwork, Photography By – Rebours*
Bass, Synthesizer [Synthesiser] – Bernhardt Rebours
Design – Rimbaud*, Poison GirlsDrums – Lance D'Boyle
Engineer – John Loder
Guitar, Vocals – Richard Famous, Vi Subversa
Producer – Penny Rimbaud
Vocals [Additional] – Eve LibertineWords
By, Music By – Poison Girls