Crass Records 221984/12

A1) Here’s What You Find In Any Prison
A2) More Faces
B1) Bad News
B2) H Block

Comes in Crass-style foldout cover with extensive information on the Irish prisoners’ hunger strike in the H-Blocks, and an additional inner sheet featuring a political statement by Crass.

Artwork – Hit Parade
Backing Vocals – Eve Libertine, Penny Rimbaud, Phil Free
Engineer – Simaen Scalpel Skolfield*
Music By – Hit Parade
Producer – Paul Ellis, Penny Rimbaud
Words By – Hit Parade